Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

TERM DATES

(including exceptional closure/training days)

 

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Thursday 1st September to

Tuesday 20th December

Half Term

Monday 31st October to

Friday 4th November

 

SPRING TERM 2017

Wednesday 4th January to

Friday 7th April

Half Term

Friday 17th February to

Wednesday 22nd February

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

Monday 24th April to

Friday 30th June

 

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017

Staff Training Day Friday 26th May 2017 (pupils do not attend)

Spring Bank Holiday Monday 29th May 2017

Top